Friday, August 12, 2011

Could this be Quackenbush's best match ever?

Finally somebody who admires the independents! I am sick and tired of WWE this and TNA this. Anyways, to answer your question, it would be better to see the whole match, but then again, that would have been very hard to find. But there was good fast-paced action performed by Quackenbush there. He should go to the WWE with their new mentality of pushing smaller guys. TNA just screwed up the whole f'ing X-Division, so there will definitely be no use for him there. As much as I would like a Petey and Mike tag team, I think Mike could make a good team. Evan may not be on the same skill level, but they could still make for a great match. WWE, take notice!

No comments:

Post a Comment